« Photos of 27/5/2010 | Main | Photos of 31/5/2010 »

28 May 2010

Comments

Thank you, Maya! This is really sweet! :-)

Hello! I just wanted to thank you for your wonderful artwork and photos. I can't remember exactly how I came across your website, but I discovered it about a year and a half ago I think. I immediately bookmarked your website and I visit often. Your art really resonates with me both with my sense of the fantastic/magical and with the cozy homebody in me as well. Your photos are stunning, I'm so glad that there are still places on our planet that look so wild and natural. Oh, and your dog has an amazing energy! So I just wanted to say thanks! Often when I'm having a bad day, I'll just go through your gallery online before I go to bed so that my head is full of lovely images!
-cheers!-Maya

The comments to this entry are closed.