« Bourgeons | Main | Big Buck Bunny »

15 October 2008

Comments

LOL XD il a un côté Loki Linius (je parle bien du dieu, de l'archétype) tu trouves pas ?

J'imagine bien Ben Linus avec la langue pendante, maintenant :-)! Merci pour ton commentaire.

Sublime cette nature ... et ton chien a un petit côté Ben Linius avec ce regard en coin XD LOL !

Lofoten misses you too, dearest! And the wind permanently blows in search for you. I'll give it a hint about where to find you :-). I'll write to you soon...
A big hug, sister.

I miss so much everything from Lofoten.
A shy smile come up my face thanks to my memories, but it's so hard being separated from my home-nature, the majestic wilderness in which I feel so comfortable.
I miss our talking.

Thanks to your pictures I feel a bit like being there.

How is the strong wind? Here everything it's so mild and warm, even the wind.
I miss the desperate and sublime Lofoten nature....

A big hug dear sister.

The comments to this entry are closed.